The actress, who grew to become a brand new age on Monday, October 10, changed into treated to a marvel celebration.

tvguidetime.com

Rita amazed Regina with a huge cash cake filled with dollars.

The massive surprise left the actress emotional as she broke down in tears.

Regina Daniels and mum, Rita Daniels typhoon membership To mark her new age, Regina Daniels and Rita Daniels stormed a club, together with her buddies.

In the films, she posted on her Instagram tale, Regina Daniels turned into showered with cash.

 

Surprise in Nigeria (@luxurysurpriseconcepts)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The mom of two became seen beaming with joy as her pals rained cash on her.

Rita Daniels’ effective birthday message to Regina Daniels Recall that Rita Daniels had written a powerful message to her daughter.

The proud mother of 5, who stocks a robust bond along with her first fruit, has expressed how blessed she become to be the mom of Regina Daniels.

Raining powerful phrases on her, Rita Daniels liked God for her package deal of items.

“D day is vivid and delightful. I can listen d sounds of the birds singing, and might sense the dews drizzling.

I can sense a mild contact blessing the arena and I can hear a still voice announcing a queen is born today.

When I woke up in my deepest sleep I saw all my goals come authentic.

It is a day singled out for signs and symptoms and wonders most effective due to the fact an apple of God’s eyes is sent to the arena.

To triumph over, to keep, to supply, and to set the captives unfastened. Thank God I am the mother of those advantages.

Words can’t specific how I feel nowadays. All I have to say is thank you JESUS. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY SWEETNESS…. SHINE FORTH DAUGHTER OF ZION”.

 

Surprise in Nigeria (@luxurysurpriseconcepts)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi